I would like to explain to you today how the energy works and the relationship between the earth and yourself.

The crystal grid, the real life system of our planet

The earth is traversed over its entire surface by networks of energy flows which intersect and which constitute its true vital system. This network is called the planetary crystal grid. In the same way that the body is supplied by a circulatory system.

As far as humans are concerned, our energy network is made up of acupuncture meridians (in Chinese medicine) or nadias (Hindu tradition) is the body’s energy network. The planetary grid has a total of 62 points, all these figures that you see on the drawing below form a planetary crystal grid with points and a geometric configuration. All these geometric shapes (pentagons) are sacred. This grid is based on the magnetic poles (the North Pole and the South Pole) as well as on the Great Pyramid of Giza in Egypt. This is where its center of gravity is.

 

RESEAUX

The planetary crystal grid is alive and evolving.

Currently, we are confronted with major modifications of the grid unfortunately due to human experience and to all that is happening on this earth (duality, the cut of man with his divine Being)

We are, in a way, living the repair of this cut and reconnecting with our interior and exterior universe. In recent years, a new crystal grid has been put in place. It will allow the earth and humanity to receive energies of renewal. This means that we are made to realize that we are all children in this universe. We are all points of the great whole, we are all connected with each other as well as with all creatures that are alive.

I have told you many times (in workshops and in conferences) that we are creators of our reality and that is exactly it. This cycle change has very big repercussions on the earth, on our physical life, our body but also on our minds. Why ?

 

Everything is linked and we are linked to this crystal grid.

Here what I want you to understand is your connection with the energy flow of the human body. Everything is linked and we are linked to this crystal grid. We all are without exception, because the energy that circulates in our meridians is connected to the planetary crystal grid.

You know that we are composed of multiple subtle bodies on several levels of density. (This has already been explained to you more than once) The densest body is the physical body, above it the other bodies are piled up like Russian dolls. There is the Vital, Emotional, Mental body and the spiritual bodies. All of these subtle bodies are structured by channels known as the body’s meridians. They are the ones that carry the energy. This whole network includes main networks (the seven major chakras), they then branch out into secondary vessels and then further down into even thinner small vessels. There are millions of them that fuel our bodies and keep them functioning. The real crossroads where the meridians intersect are our chakras.

 

By this photo you can understand a little more the irradiation of energy that it causes.

So your main chakras are implanted along your column where your central channel is located. They are transformation centers and regulate the life energy in your body. They work and work thanks to your endocrine glands which release all the hormones into the blood. These hormones have a direct impact on emotions and your psychological state. There is a direct link in the glands, the chakras and your psychological state. Everything is related to the energy of the crystal grid.

There is constant communication between our body, our planet and the whole cosmos

The chakras extend along your spine across the front and back of the body. They can be materialized as sorts of double funnels like antennas. These antennas of your body allow you to communicate with the planetary energy grid and with the whole universe. The chakras capture and send information to the meridians and to all of your organs. It goes one way and the other. We are all connected to mother earth and the cosmos by our subtle bodies and by our chakras. This is how your bodies work and how they relate to the planetary energy grid.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Je souhaite vous expliquer aujourd’hui le fonctionnement et le rapport d’énergie entre la terre et vous-même.

La grille cristalline, le véritable système vital de notre planète

La terre est parcourue sur toute sa surface de réseaux de flux énergétiques qui s’entrecroisent et qui constituent son véritable système vital. On appelle ce réseau la grille cristalline planétaire. De la même façon que le corps est alimenté par un système circulatoire.

En ce qui concerne l’être humain, notre réseau énergétique est composé de méridiens d’acuponctures (en médecine chinoise) ou les nadies (tradition hindou) c’est le réseau énergétique du corps. La grille planétaire comporte un total de 62 points, toutes ces figures que vous voyez sur le dessin ci-dessous forment une grille cristalline planétaire avec des points et une configuration géométrique. Toutes ces formes géométriques (pentagones) sont sacrées. Cette grille prend appui sur les pôles magnétiques (le pôle nord et le pôle sud) ainsi que sur la grande pyramide de Gizeh en Egypte. C’est là qu’est son centre de gravité.

RESEAUX

La grille cristalline planétaire est vivante et elle évolue.

Actuellement, nous sommes confrontés à des modifications majeures de la grille dues malheureusement à l’expérience humaine et à tout ce qui est en train de se passer sur cette terre (la dualité, la coupure de l’homme avec son Être divin)

Nous sommes en quelque sorte en train de vivre la réparation de cette coupure et de nous reconnecter avec notre univers intérieur et extérieur. Depuis quelques années, une nouvelle grille cristalline s’est mise en place. Elle va permettre à la terre et à l’humanité de recevoir des énergies de renouveau. Cela signifie que nous sommes amenés à prendre conscience que nous sommes tous des enfants dans cette univers. Nous sommes tous des points du grand tout, nous sommes tous reliés entre nous ainsi qu’avec toutes les créatures qui sont vivantes.

Je vous ai dit plusieurs fois (dans les ateliers et en conférence) que nous étions des créateurs de notre réalité et c’est exactement cela. Ce changement de cycle a de très grandes répercussions sur la terre, sur notre vie physique, notre corps mais également sur nos esprits. Pourquoi ?

Tout est lié et nous sommes liés à cette grille cristalline.

Ici ce que je souhaite vous faire comprendre c’est votre reliance avec le flux énergétique du corps humain. Tout est lié et nous sommes liés à cette grille cristalline. Nous le sommes tous sans exceptions, car l’énergie qui circule dans nos méridiens est reliée à la grille cristalline planétaire.

Vous savez que nous sommes composés de multiples corps subtils sur plusieurs niveaux de densité. (Cela vous a déjà été expliqué plus d’une fois) Le corps le plus dense est le corps physique, au-dessus on entasse comme des poupées russes les autres  corps. Il y a le corps Vital, Émotionnel, Mental et les corps spirituels. Tous ces corps subtils sont structurés par des canaux que l’on appelle les méridiens du corps. Ce sont eux qui véhiculent l’énergie. Tout ce réseau comporte des réseaux principaux (les sept chakras majeurs) , ils se ramifient ensuite en vaisseaux secondaires puis encore en dessous en des petits vaisseaux encore plus fins. Il y en a des millions qui alimentent notre corps et assurent son fonctionnement. Les véritables carrefours où se croisent les méridiens sont nos chakras.

Par cette photo vous pouvez comprendre un peu plus l’irradiation d’énergie que cela provoque.

Donc vos chakras principaux sont implantés le long de votre colonne où se situe votre canal central. Se sont des centres de transformation et régulent l’énergie de vie dans votre corps. Ils fonctionnent et agissent grâce à vos glandes endocrines qui déversent toutes les hormones dans le sang. Ces hormones ont un impact direct sur les émotions et votre état psychologique. Il y a un lien direct en les glandes, les chakras et votre état psychologique. Tout est relié à l’énergie de la grille cristalline.

Il y a une communication constante entre notre corps, notre planète et tout le cosmos

Les chakras s’étendent le long de votre colonne sur l’avant et l’arrière du corps. Ils peuvent être matérialisés comme des sortes de doubles entonnoirs comme des antennes. Ces antennes de votre corps vous permettent d’entrer en communication avec la grille énergétique planétaire et avec tout l’univers. Les chakras captent et envoient des informations dans les méridiens et dans tous vos organes. Ça va dans un sens et dans l’autre sens. Nous sommes tous reliés à la terre mère et au cosmos par nos corps subtils et par nos chakras. Voilà comment fonctionnent vos corps et comment ils sont liés à la grille de l’énergie planétaire.

0 réponses

Laisser un commentaire

Participez-vous à la discussion?
N'hésitez pas à contribuer!

Laisser un commentaire